Edgecumbe Primary School - Whakaaro Pai: Education with Care

Teaching Staff:


Susanna Olivier

Room 1 - Years 0/1

Junior Team Leader

Classroom Teacher

Junior SENCO

Pre-school Liaison

BOT Staff Representative

susanna.olivier@edgecumbe.school.nz 


Stacey Hanright

Room 3 - Years 1/2

Classroom Teacher

stacey.hanright@edgecumbe.school.nz


Frances Gear-Adlam

Room 4 - Years 2/3

Classroom Teacher

frances.gear-adlam@edgecumbe.school.nz


Jean Hawea

Room 5 - Years 2/3

Classroom Teacher

jean.hawea@edgecumbe.school.nz


Michelle Dickson

Room 8 - Year 4

Middle Team Leader

Classroom Teacher

michelle.dickson@edgecumbe.school.nz


Cody Stewart

Room 6 - Years 5/6

Classroom Teacher

Teacher In Charge Of ICT

cody.stewart@edgecumbe.school.nz


Bella Thompson

Room 7 - Years 5/6

Classroom Teacher

bella.thompson@edgecumbe.school.nz


Chloe Saunders

Room 10 Lockwood - Years 7/8

Senior Team Leader

Classroom Teacher

College Liaison

chloe.saunders@edgecumbe.school.nz


Matt Hata

Room 11 Lockwood - Years 7/8

Classroom Teacher

Sports Facilitator

Bus Controller

matt.hata@edgecumbe.school.nz


Kirsty Reid

Relieving Teacher - Schoolwide

Website Administrator